CONTEST (“CONTEST”) ADMINISTERED BY Kristin D. Van Risseghem. (“ADMINISTRATOR”). CONTEST BEGINS ON January 4, 2017 AT 12:00AM AND ENDS ON January 25, 2017 AT 11:59:59PM. (“CONTEST PERIOD”). **CENTRAL TIME US ** NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. ONLY AN EMAIL ADDRESS [Blog comment/Twitter follow/Facebook Visit] is required. This email address will be distributed to the following authors: Kristin D. Van Risseghem, Rhonda Sermon, CK Dawn, D. L. Armillei, Joanne Macgregor, GK DeRosa, C.E. Wilson, Felisha Antonette, Melanie McFarlane, Lydia Sherrer, Katherine Bogle and Nicole Zoltack. By participating, entrants agree to be bound by these Official Rules and the decisions of the Administrator. Void where prohibited by law. Contest is open to legal residents of the UNITED STATES.